Game # - -
NVASA | Spring 2024 | ()
VS
Referees
CP:
AR 1:
AR 2:

Game Roster

# Name Position

Select Another Game

GAME# HOME SCORE AWAY DAY DATE TIME
108 - MANAGE MicroStrategy 2 : 1 Injured Reserve Tue 04/04/2023 9:00 AM
110 - MANAGE Injured Reserve 4 : 6 Victorious Secret Tue 04/11/2023 8:30 PM
111 - MANAGE Injured Reserve 2 : 4 Jackson's FC Tue 04/18/2023 9:00 PM
114 - MANAGE Aging Futbol Club 1 : 2 Injured Reserve Thu 04/27/2023 9:00 PM
117 - MANAGE Injured Reserve 1 : 0 MicroStrategy Tue 05/09/2023 9:00 PM
120 - MANAGE Victorious Secret 3 : 7 Injured Reserve Tue 05/16/2023 8:30 PM
101 - MANAGE Jackson's FC 1 : 0 Injured Reserve Tue 05/23/2023 9:00 PM
104 - MANAGE Injured Reserve 2 : 7 Aging Futbol Club Thu 05/25/2023 9:00 PM
121 - MANAGE Injured Reserve 5 : 1 Aging Futbol Club Tue 05/30/2023 9:00 PM
122 - MANAGE Jackson's FC 0 : 1 Injured Reserve Tue 06/06/2023 9:00 PM
124 - MANAGE MicroStrategy 2 : 3 Injured Reserve Tue 06/13/2023 9:00 PM

My Futbollife | Local Soccer Players Hub

  • Search Players

    You are able to search local players and invite them to your team.

    Let's Go!

  • Create your team

    You can create a team and be the manager. You can transfer or invite your friends to your team just entering his email.

    Let's Go!

  • Rate Players You Know

    You can rate players you played against with with a easy system.

    Let's Go!

  • Transfer Players

    You can easily transfer players from real transfer market. You can send offers & recieve offers.

    Let's Go!

  • Message Players

    Once you find your player, you can easily message the player to join you team or play a game for your team in any leagues you playing.

    Let's Go!

  • Team Rating System

    Your team will get a rating according to your player rating. Better players you have better team rating you will get.

    Let's Go!

  • Create / Participate Games

    You can create a friendly game or a pickup game. You are also able to see what games has been created than Join in to play. Good way to orginize a practice or have fun with soccer players around your area.

    Let's Go!