NVASA Game Results

DATE DAY TIME HOME SCORE AWAY DIVISION LOCATION
08/24/2020 Mon 8:30 PM Mixed Nuts 1 : 10 Jackson's FC Red South Run District Park
(#5) - Springfield GPS
08/25/2020 Tue 8:30 PM Oxygen 4 : 0 GDFP Red South Run District Park
(#5) - Springfield GPS
08/31/2020 Mon 9:00 PM Oxygen 1 : 4 Victorious Secret Red Mason District Park
(#3) - Annandale GPS
08/31/2020 Mon 8:30 PM GDFP 0 : 8 Jackson's FC Red South Run District Park
(#5) - Springfield GPS
09/08/2020 Tue 9:00 PM GDFP 2 : 5 Victorious Secret Red Mason District Park
(#3) - Annandale GPS
09/08/2020 Tue 8:30 PM Mixed Nuts 4 : 1 Oxygen Red Poplar Tree Park
(#3) - Chantilly GPS
09/14/2020 Mon 9:00 PM Victorious Secret 5 : 1 Jackson's FC Red Mason District Park
(#3) - Annandale GPS
09/15/2020 Tue 9:00 PM GDFP 1 : 8 Mixed Nuts Red Jackson Middle School
(#1) - Falls Church GPS
08/26/2020 Wed 8:30 PM Hidden Dragons 5 : 4 Look Ma No Hands White South Run District Park
(#5) - Springfield GPS
08/26/2020 Wed 8:45 PM Blazers United 2 : 1 Kings White South Run District Park
(#6) - Springfield GPS
09/01/2020 Tue 9:00 PM Kings 6 : 1 Hidden Dragons White Mason District Park
(#3) - Annandale GPS
09/02/2020 Wed 8:30 PM Look Ma No Hands 2 : 1 Fairfax Resistance White South Run District Park
(#5) - Springfield GPS
09/08/2020 Tue 8:30 PM Fairfax Resistance 3 : 5 Kings White South Run District Park
(#5) - Springfield GPS
09/10/2020 Thu 9:00 PM Hidden Dragons 3 : 6 Blazers United White Mason District Park
(#3) - Annandale GPS
09/15/2020 Tue 8:30 PM Kings 4 : 5 Look Ma No Hands White South Run District Park
(#5) - Springfield GPS
08/25/2020 Tue 8:45 PM Aimless Kickers 8 : 3 2U2D Blue South Run District Park
(#6) - Springfield GPS
08/26/2020 Wed 8:30 PM Swanson City FC 2 : 3 Pass Di Dutchie Blue Rolling Valley West Park
(#2) - Burke GPS
08/27/2020 Thu 8:30 PM SuperAdos 2 : 4 Agents of F.I.E.L.D. Blue Poplar Tree Park
(#3) - Chantilly GPS
09/01/2020 Tue 8:30 PM Aimless Kickers 4 : 7 Agents of F.I.E.L.D. Blue South Run District Park
(#5) - Springfield GPS
09/02/2020 Wed 8:45 PM Pass Di Dutchie 5 : 0 2U2D Blue South Run District Park
(#6) - Springfield GPS
09/03/2020 Thu 8:30 PM Swanson City FC 2 : 4 SuperAdos Blue Poplar Tree Park
(#3) - Chantilly GPS
09/09/2020 Wed 8:30 PM Pass Di Dutchie 2 : 4 SuperAdos Blue South Run District Park
(#5) - Springfield GPS
09/09/2020 Wed 8:45 PM Aimless Kickers 7 : 2 Swanson City FC Blue South Run District Park
(#6) - Springfield GPS
09/10/2020 Thu 8:45 PM 2U2D 2 : 12 Agents of F.I.E.L.D. Blue South Run District Park
(#6) - Springfield GPS
09/16/2020 Wed 8:45 PM Pass Di Dutchie 6 : 1 Aimless Kickers Blue South Run District Park
(#6) - Springfield GPS