Game # - 302 - Mar 30, 2021
NVASA | Spring 2021 | Yin (Coed)
YGCombined 0 : 8 Jackson's FC
Referees
CP: EDUARDO HILARIO
AR 1: ASH SAWKAR
AR 2: BARDIA TABARSI

Game Roster

# Name Position

Select Another Game

GAME# HOME SCORE AWAY DAY DATE TIME
301 - MANAGE YGCombined 2 : 7 Victorious Secret Mon 03/29/2021 8:30 PM
302 - SELECTED YGCombined 0 : 8 Jackson's FC Tue 03/30/2021 9:00 PM
303 - MANAGE YGCombined 6 : 1 Mixed Nuts Wed 03/31/2021 9:00 PM
304 - MANAGE YGCombined 2 : 1 Oxygen Thu 04/01/2021 9:00 PM
305 - MANAGE Victorious Secret 4 : 2 YGCombined Mon 04/12/2021 9:00 PM
306 - MANAGE Jackson's FC 7 : 1 YGCombined Tue 04/13/2021 9:00 PM
307 - MANAGE Mixed Nuts 2 : 5 YGCombined Wed 04/14/2021 8:30 PM
308 - MANAGE Oxygen 7 : 0 YGCombined Wed 04/14/2021 9:00 PM
310 - MANAGE YGCombined 0 : 6 Oxygen Mon 04/19/2021 8:30 PM
309 - MANAGE YGCombined 0 : 8 Mixed Nuts Mon 04/19/2021 9:00 PM
311 - MANAGE YGCombined 0 : 3 Jackson's FC Wed 04/21/2021 9:00 PM
312 - MANAGE YGCombined 1 : 3 Victorious Secret Thu 04/22/2021 9:00 PM
313 - MANAGE Oxygen 5 : 1 YGCombined Mon 05/10/2021 9:00 PM
314 - MANAGE Jackson's FC 4 : 1 YGCombined Tue 05/11/2021 8:30 PM
316 - MANAGE Mixed Nuts 1 : 7 YGCombined Thu 05/13/2021 9:00 PM
315 - MANAGE Victorious Secret 2 : 0 YGCombined Mon 05/24/2021 8:30 PM

My Futbollife | Local Soccer Players Hub

  • Search Players

    You are able to search local players and invite them to your team.

    Let's Go!

  • Create your team

    You can create a team and be the manager. You can transfer or invite your friends to your team just entering his email.

    Let's Go!

  • Rate Players You Know

    You can rate players you played against with with a easy system.

    Let's Go!

  • Transfer Players

    You can easily transfer players from real transfer market. You can send offers & recieve offers.

    Let's Go!

  • Message Players

    Once you find your player, you can easily message the player to join you team or play a game for your team in any leagues you playing.

    Let's Go!

  • Team Rating System

    Your team will get a rating according to your player rating. Better players you have better team rating you will get.

    Let's Go!

  • Create / Participate Games

    You can create a friendly game or a pickup game. You are also able to see what games has been created than Join in to play. Good way to orginize a practice or have fun with soccer players around your area.

    Let's Go!